

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-497/2024

Date: 12.12.2024

REVISED EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CCFUP-NEP SYSTEM/ CBCS)

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 2^{nd} Semester examinations 2024 under CCFUP-NEP/ CBCS pattern.

S1. No.	Exam Centre	College to appear
1	Prabhat Kumar College	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
		Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
2	Egra SSB College	Ramnagar College
		GGDC, Mohanpur
3	Ramnagar College	Prabhat Kumar College
4	Hijli College	Belda College
5	Bhatter College	Egra SSB College
6	GGDC, Narayangarh	GGDC, Dantan-II
7	Belda College	Bhatter College
		GGDC, Keshiary
		GGDC, Narayangarh
8	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
9	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Khejuri College
		Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
10	Khejuri College	Sitananda College
		Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
11	Sitananda College	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
12	Haldia Govt. College	Mahishadal Raj College





VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

1		
	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College
13		Moyna College
		Mahishadal Girls' College
14	Mahishadal Girls' College	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
15	Manishadai Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
15		V M Mahavidyalaya
16		Haldia Institute of Health Science
16	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Bharati Mahavidyalaya
17	Moyna College	Sabang Sajnikanta College
18	Sabang Sajnikanta College	Kharagpur College
19	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya
20	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya	GGDC, Kharagpur-II
		Midnapore City College
	Jhargram Raj College	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya
21		Silda College
		GGDC, Gopi-II
		Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
22	Silda College	GGDC, Lalgarh
23	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College
24	GGDC, Keshiary	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	
25	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
25	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya





VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102

OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

27	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Ghatal
28	Narajole Raj College	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
		Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
29	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
	Garhbeta College	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya
30		Gourav Guin Memorial College
		GGDC, Salboni
	K D College	Jhargram Raj College
31		Oriental Institute of Science & Technology
		VIH Rangamati
	Kharagpur College	Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
32		Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara
		Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
33	Chaipat S P B Mahavidyalaya	Narajole Raj College
34	Vidyasagar Institute of Health	Durgapur Institute of Paramedical Science
	IQ City, Kolkata	Vidyasagar School of Social Work
35		Amik Institute of Management Sciences and Technology
36	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya Manikpara	Hijli College

Any Dory



(Biplab Chakraborty)
Controller of Examinations (Offg.)