

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Ref. No VU/CE/GD-259/2024

Date: 06.06.2024

EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

ONLY FOR BACKLOG CANDIDATES

The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate/BCA/BMLT 1st Semester examinations 2023 under CBCS pattern (ONLY FOR BACKLOG CANDIDATES).

Exam Centre	College to appear
Prabhat Kumar College	Ramnagar College
	Deshapran Mahavidyalaya
	Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya
	Khejuri College
	GGDC, Mohanpur
Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Prabhat Kumar Collge
	Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya
	Sitananda College
	Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
Y S Palpara Mahavidyalaya	Egra SSB Mahavidyalaya
	Sabang Sajnikanta College
	Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya
Mahishadal Raj College	Haldia Govt. College
	V M Mahavidyalaya
	Mahishadal Girls College
	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Raj College
	Sahid Matangini Hazra Govt. College
	Moyna College
	Rabindra Bharti Mahavidyalaya
	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
	Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
	Haldia Institute of Health Science



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Belda College	Bhatter College
	GGDC, Dantan-II
	Kharagpur College
	GGDC, Narayangarh
	GGDC, Keshiary
Kharagpur College	Debra Thana Sahid Smriti Mahavidyalaya
	GGDC, Kharagpur-II
	Vivekananda Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
	Sankrail AB Mahavidyalaya
	Midnapore City College
	K D College
	Vidyasagar Institute of Health
	Paramedical College, Durgapur
GGDC, Keshiary	Belda Çollege
	Hijli College
	Nayagram PRM Govt. College
Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
	GGDC, Gopi-II
	Silda College
	Sevabharti Mahavidyalaya
	GGDÇ; Lalgarh
	GGDC, Salboni
GGDC, Lalgarh	Jhargram Raj College
	Santal BSS Mahavidyalaya
	Rani Indira Debi Government Girls' College



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Narajole Raj College	Chairest CDD M. 1
	Chaipat SPB Mahavidyalaya
	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
	Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya, Ghatal
	Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
	Gourav Guin M College
	Narajole Raj College

(Biplab Chakraborty)

Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

Controller of Examinations (Offg.)

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

Midnapore-721102, W.B.